Friday, April 20, 2018

We meet, we love, we hate, we remember.

We meet, we love, we hate, we remember.
#pascalcampion

Thursday, April 19, 2018

The days of the long shadows.



The days of the long shadows.
#pascalcampion

Tuesday, April 17, 2018

Small things

Small things
#pascalcampion


Monday, April 16, 2018

It was a long Monday.

It was a long Monday.
#pascalcampion


Sunday, April 15, 2018

The game.

The game.
This is one is a little strange ... It started yesterday when I was hanging out at the carnival with my son. When he was a baby, I was always so big and strong for him, but yesterday he was able to make me work hard and even beat me a few times. I also got tired as the afternoon went one when he seemingly had gained energy. It was a strange feeling and the very first time I experienced this shift.... it is strange, scary but also in an weird weird way it is giving me a sense of peace because he’s turning out to be an incredibly decent kid.
That’s all.


#pascalcampion



Friday, April 13, 2018

Snap crackle and pop.

Snap crackle and pop.
#pascalcampion



Thursday, April 12, 2018

Do not disturb, artist at work.

Do not disturb, artist at work.
#pascalcampion 2014

Wednesday, April 11, 2018

How far we’ve come.

How far we’ve come.
#pascalcampion

Somewhere with someone

Somewhere with someone
#pascalcampion


Tuesday, April 10, 2018

The 4 37 pm train

The 4 37 pm train
#pascalcampion



Monday, April 09, 2018

Everything.

Everything.
#pascalcampion



Sunday, April 08, 2018

Flight risk

Flight risk
#pascalcampion


Saturday, April 07, 2018

Friday, April 06, 2018

On the corner of B street and Vine

On the corner of B street and Vine

#pascalcampion #2014

Thursday, April 05, 2018

So long winter, see you next year.

So long winter, see you next year.
#pascalcampion

Wednesday, April 04, 2018

Wednesday mood.

Wednesday mood.
#pascalcampion


Tuesday, April 03, 2018

Slow burn

Slow burn
#pascalcampion


Monday, April 02, 2018

Back in a minute.. or two

Back in a minute.. or two
#pascalcampion #MondayBlues


Procreate sketch.

Procreate sketch.
Another one of these.. I'm just posting these without tite because they are really just exercises for me to try and learn how to get comfortable with drawing on an Ipad!
#pascalcampion


Sunday, April 01, 2018

You know it’s coming but you keep smiling.

You know it’s coming but you keep smiling.
#pascalcampion



Procreate sketch

Procreate sketch
#pascalcampion


Saturday, March 31, 2018

Some days are just not that good.

Some days are just not that good.
#pascalcampion


Friday, March 30, 2018

We call it "OUR” bridge now.

We call it "OUR” bridge now.
#pascalcampion



Thursday, March 29, 2018

The purple ride

The purple ride
Trying something different( again) here.. not sure if it works.. I kind of broke all my rules here ( well.. a lot of them anyways)..
#pascacampion


Spirit

Spirit
Another Procreate sketch from last night.
#pascalcampion


Wednesday, March 28, 2018

On the way to somewhere.

On the way to somewhere.
Another procreate piece.
So much fun to play around with that app!
#pascacampion #procreate


Lullabies and sleepless nights.

Lullabies and sleepless nights.
Our kids are a much bigger than this now. I’m just remembering.
#pascalcampion


Tuesday, March 27, 2018

Winter train ride.

Winter train ride.
Just trying to simplify my work.. the way I draw and paint. Not that I don’t like my “regular” stye, it’s just that sometimes I feel limited by what I know.
I’d love to be freer like when I was younger but oddly enough, the older I get the better I get the less spontaneous I am in my art. So... that’s what all these explorations are about ( in case you were wondering)
#pascalcampion


Monday, March 26, 2018

Somewhere in the middle of Spring.

Somewhere in the middle of Spring.
#pascalcampion


Elephant stack

 Elephant stack
Just playing around with procreate yesterday!
#pascalcampion

Sunday, March 25, 2018

Urban Symphony

Urban Symphony
#pascalcampion


Spring gardens (02).

Spring gardens (02).
Less creepy lighting.

Saturday, March 24, 2018

Spring gardens

Spring gardens
#pascalcampion



Friday, March 23, 2018

Mood for today.

Mood for today.
This one was just a scribble sketch started with a pencil. I just pushed it farther in photoshop.
#pascalcampion


Thursday, March 22, 2018

Art lessons

Art lessons.

- See daddy? THAT’S how you draw Doctor Octopus!!

- I see!!!

_ I can teach you good, right?

-Yup



A few years ago, my daughter was showing me how to draw on the computer , now my son is giving me drawing lessons for Marvel Superheroes!

#pascalcampion 2016


It’s pouriiiiiing, it’s rainiiiiing..

It’s pouriiiiiing, it’s rainiiiiing..
#pascalcampion


Wednesday, March 21, 2018

Hitting the spot

Hitting the spot
Quick one.. still recovering from being sick for a bit.
#pascalcampion


Tuesday, March 20, 2018

Hot soup.

Hot soup.
I’m home and sick today... Charly is keeping me company.
#pascalcampion

Monday, March 19, 2018

Oh hey oh!

Oh hey oh!
Just a simple sleepy one. I feel like I haven’t drawn in a couple of days( at least daily sketches) and I’m just getting back into it!
Plus.. summer is around the corner!
#pascalcampion


Wednesday, March 14, 2018

Moments of clarity.

Moments of clarity.
#pascalcampion

Tuesday, March 13, 2018

Just another Tuesday Morning

Just another Tuesday Morning
#pascalcampion


Monday, March 12, 2018

We met on the rooftop.

 We met on the rooftop.
#pascalcampion


Sunday, March 11, 2018

Mid to (very) late Afternoon

Mid to (very) late Afternoon
#pascalcampion



Saturday, March 03, 2018

I love this part.

I love this part.
#pascalcampion


Friday, March 02, 2018

It’s like a new world out there

It’s like a new world out there
#pascalcampion


Still up

Still up
#pascalcampion


Thursday, March 01, 2018

Gelat’O!

Gelat’O!
#pascalcampion


Early morning thinking

Early morning thinking
#pascalcampion