Thursday, October 19, 2017

Look who came back

Look who came back
#pascalcampion

Wednesday, October 18, 2017

A little spot of sunshine.

A little spot of sunshine.
#pascalcampion

Tuesday, October 17, 2017

Monday, October 16, 2017

Rest easy.

Rest easy.
Just a quick one right now, super busy this upcoming week!
#pascalcampion

Sunday, October 15, 2017

Breakfast at Mel’s

Breakfast at Mel’s 
Still trying to figure things out with lines and colors and how they relate.
#pascalcampion

Saturday, October 14, 2017

The After Rain.

The After Rain.

#pascalcampionart 2014

Thursday, October 12, 2017

Wait...

Wait...
#pascalcampion

Tuesday, October 10, 2017

A little sick.

A little sick.
Watcing the fifth element for the nth time, drinking tea and lying on the couch on a sunny fall afternoon feeling woozy
#pascalcampion

Monday, October 09, 2017

It’s a PARTEEEEEE!

It’s a PARTEEEEEE!
For the past few weeks, my son and I have been drawing stuff together. He does little sketches or tells me what he wants me to draw and I draw it. It’s been revolving around Monsters and Halloween a lot!
Here is one of them.
#pascalcampion



Thursday, October 05, 2017

Something’s going on.

Something’s going on.
#pascalcampion

Wednesday, October 04, 2017

Cha Cha Cha.

Cha Cha Cha.
Dancing and laughing is not simply a distraction, sometimes it’s a way to fight back agains the low points.
#pascalcampion


Monday, October 02, 2017

The Early hours

The Early hoursSometimes you just wonder where this is all going, no?
#pascalcampion 2016